sannoob.blogg.se

Ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 86055283
Ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 86055283









ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 86055283

This, plus the fact that the model numbers in my 1977 catalog range from 112-337, tells me that your clock with a 381 model number probably dates from sometime between 1978 and the 1980's. Just noticed that all the clocks in my 1990's catalog have 4-digit model numbers. Would like Ridgeway Identification I just purchased a Ridgeway. .html Steinway & Sons has been setting the standard for uncompromized quality for 150 years.

Ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 86055283 serial numbers#

Perhaps someone more familiar with Ridgeway serial numbers (or with a different catalog than mine) might be able to comment further.Īnyway, sorry I wasn't of more help. It is missing three numbers on the face other than that it Would like to sell my Ridgeway Grandfather Clock I have a Ridgeway grandfather clock: oak model 253, dial F9, Movement ET, 32699, Finish COA8, Serial LO7/17/84 (all info on back of face). But based on the similarity I would hazard a guess that your clock dates from approximately the 1990's, or maybe the 1980's or 2000's. There were a few clocks in my 1990's-era catalog that had passing resemblances to your clock, but had differences as well.

ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 86055283

But yours may have come out a couple/few years earlier or later my catalogs. So any information about this clock is highly appreciated. I failed to find information about the clock from internet. I am replacing my Urgos UW03012 movement in my Ridgeway Grandfather Clock due. I went ahead and looked through my catalogs and unfortunately didn't find yours listed. This is the 1999 'Turn of the Century Limited 0303 Edition' Ridgeway grandfather clock measures 90x24x14' that I bought in an auction. It must have a new serial number because I can’t find any information on. Hmm, member "Antiques" was asking for the model number of his/her clock, and it looks like you already have the model number of yours: model 381.











Ridgeway grandfather clock serial number 86055283